The smart way
to project success.
The smart way
to project success.

Assure Consulting – Who We Are

Since its founding in 2003, Assure Consulting has continuously grown in both revenues and number of employees every year. We are consciously avoiding a too quick growth in order to not jeopardize our existing corporate culture, and to guarantee a consistently high level of quality in our services.

Our Clients and Core Competence

Assure Consulting supports companies to effectively execute large, complex projects both domestically and abroad. Among our clients are international corporations operating in the following industries:

  • Plant Engineering and Construction
  • Automotive
  • Banking
  • Energy
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Telecommunications
  • Tourism
  • Insurance

Our project managers are directly integrated into our clients' project teams, where they play a key role in communication and often serve as intermediaries. By applying pragmatic project management methodologies, we generate operational benefits, improved efficiency in project execution and better coordination in our clients' project teams.

Along with the "hard" skills in project management, our project managers' soft skills form an integral part of the services we offer.

Our Staff

Assure Consulting is strongly employee-oriented: Our central focus is our team. We place special emphasis on nurturing, challenging and showing appreciation to our colleagues whilst providing them with an organizational culture based on openness and trust.

All employees are actively involved in the ongoing development of our company. As a matter of principle, all senior positions within the company are filled internally. In this way, Assure Consulting is able to offer a wide range of career options and prospects.

We rely on permanent employees to apply our methodology uniformly and to ensure a consistently outstanding level of service. For this reason each colleague receives continuous training and is certified according to official standards. External consultants and freelancers are brought in only in exceptional circumstances.

Der smarte Weg
zum Projekterfolg.
Der smarte Weg
zum Projekterfolg.

Assure Consulting stellt sich vor

Seit Firmengründung im Jahr 2003 wächst Assure Consulting jedes Jahr kontinuierlich hinsichtlich Umsatz und Mitarbeiterzahl. Ein zu schnelles Wachstum wird aktiv vermieden, um die Unternehmenskultur nicht zu gefährden und um eine gleich bleibend hohe Qualität sicher zu stellen.

Kunden und Kernkompetenzen

Assure Consulting unterstützt Unternehmen bei der erfolgreichen Realisierung komplexer Großprojekte im In- und Ausland. Zu den Kunden zählen internationale Konzerne aus den Branchen:

  • Anlagenbau
  • Automotive
  • Banken
  • Energie
  • Pharma
  • Telekommunikation
  • Tourismus
  • Versicherungen

Unsere Projektmanager integrieren sich in die Projektteams unserer Kunden und nehmen dort eine kommunikative und oftmals auch vermittelnde Schlüsselposition ein. Mit unserer pragmatischen Projektmanagement-Methodik generieren wir operativen Nutzen, eine effiziente Projektabwicklung und Akzeptanz in den Projektteams unserer Kunden.

Neben den „harten“ Projektmanagement-Skills sind somit die Soft-Skills unserer Projektmanager ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer Leistung.

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Assure Consulting ist eine stark Mitarbeiter orientierte Unternehmensberatung: Im Fokus des Unternehmens stehen unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen. Besonders wichtig sind uns in diesem Zusammenhang Förderung, Forderung und Wertschätzung sowie eine offene und vertrauensvolle Unternehmenskultur.

In die Weiterentwicklung unseres Unternehmens werden alle Mitarbeiter aktiv eingebunden. Grundsätzlich besetzen wir Führungspositionen ausschließlich intern. Hierdurch eröffnen sich vielfältige Perspektiven und Karrieremöglichkeiten bei Assure Consulting.

Zur Einhaltung einer einheitlichen Methodik und einer gleich bleibend hervorragenden Leistung setzen wir auf unsere fest angestellten Mitarbeiter. Diese werden kontinuierlich geschult und nach offiziellen Kriterien zertifiziert. Der Einsatz von externen Beratern, bzw. Freelancern erfolgt nur in Ausnahmefällen.